feat: add merge conflict UI and telescope picker #8
Owner
No description provided.
sam_oneal
added 2 commits 2026-09-10 17:17:33 +00:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feat/merge-conflict-ui-and-telescope"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?